Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
22.05.2008 10:29 - Darkness And The Little Light Of Hope
Автор: lordakira Категория: Други   
Прочетен: 943 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0



I need to feel something real…
I need just one breath…
to feel your soft touch and the thought of you flys in my mind…
And it gives me wings…
but then you cut them and i fall…
fall into the darkness…
the darkness…
filled with sadness and despair…
nobody sees me cry and shout…
because everything turns into anger.
My soul is breaking and screaming…
I need something…
someone…
to fill the dark hole…
the dark hole in my heart.
Nothing seems to work…
my world is shattering…
something is eating me from the inside…
and all i see now are the true people…
everyone is devoured by the darkness…
the world is consumed in a neverending nightmare of suffering and worship…
worship of thigs people think they are their gods…that are just a fiction…a myth…
Then i see something…
a light…
someone that was not consumed by the horror?…
I started to run to it…
but with no luck…
as though i was never going to reach it…
like chasing the horison…
It is hard…
The obstacles are getting tougher…
I begin to loose hope…
I felt like the light was just a creation of my imagination…
Or it was running away from me?…
I felt weak…
I felt as though i was ready to accept the darkness…
I though that there was nothing that will light something on this world…
Just when I was near to madness…
I saw a bright light…
It was the same as before…
I saw a beautiful and innocent girl before me…
An angel?…
Or was it my soul mate?…
She kissed me…
And with fiery passion i kissed her too…
And the miracle began!
The world startet to heal and regrow
it seemed like the darkness was gone and everything was beautifull…
I felt like i was flying again…
Then she grabbed my hand and took me off to a place…they call Eden
where only the pure and honest of soul can step!
I though this was a happy ending to my missery…
RING RING!!!
Then i heard my clock’s alarm…
I realised that it was all just a dream…
Then why do i still sent her odor?…
And why does the world still shine like before?…


Тагове:   little,   Light,   Hope,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: lordakira
Категория: Други
Прочетен: 28824
Постинги: 16
Коментари: 0
Гласове: 45
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930